Spring Break Anyone?

If there is one thing that I took away from college, go on a spring break trip! I was a student who enjoyed working hard, but also needed relief from the work. The same thing should be said about “grown ups” in need of the same. So don’t be afraid to ask some of your closets friends if they want to take some time and head out for a mini vacation.

destin beach

This is my opinion and no one else’s, but I would recommend staying in the U.S. if you are going on a spring break trip. I would go more international with family so that you can experience the countryside together.

destin house

My girlfriends and I plan on taking a trip to Destin, Florida, which is, were the pictures were taken (A Panama city or Ft. Lauderdale might be a little to party happy for a older crowd, but it’s your personal preference). A flight, hotel costs, and other expenses to a trip such as this could be the same as an international flight! Plan accordingly, and everything will be ok! It even gives William a little time to spend with his grandparents!

I would think about taking one. I know you want to get away ladies!

destin12

Photo credit: destin-florida-mls.com

Photo credit: oceanfrontproperties.com

Photo credit: homevacationrentals.com

Leave a Reply

