Pilates Helps!

I have been running a lot lately to try and increase my cardio, but I still wanted to tighten my body better. I’m not trying to solicit anything but I already take part in yoga classes periodically (one of my girlfriends is a certified yoga instructor), and I wanted to do even more. So I chose to start doing Pilates again! I had taken classes previously before William, but stopped. I saw results from it before so I thought it would be a good choice to go back to.

I’ve personally felt great after starting. My flexibility and focus has also increased lately. I recommend getting a mat and a band and going for it! Its easy to grasp, so I would just YouTube an introduction video and learn the basics. No monthly gym fee necessary ladies!

blue_mat

pilates_band_blau_6233

All you need!

Photo credit: sivanhealthandfitness.com

Photo credit: sisseluk.com

Leave a Reply

