Run Run Run!

I do have a 6-year-old boy to run around with all day, but I also enjoy putting my headphones in and hitting the trails!

running lakefront

I ran along the lake today and although it was a little chilly it felt great to see the water so fierce. It is funny that although I have been in Milwaukee for sometime now, I still appear to get lost. Does anyone else have that problem? I try to embrace it though, and think of it as a great way to learn more and get some extra miles in! I came home exhausted and happy that I was able to get such a good run in.

 

I have even thought about joining a running club. I hear they are great, and that everyone is able to run at a good pace. It would also motivate me to get a new pair of running shoes. I think I might just do it! J  Any suggestions out there for your favorite running shoes?

Nike Free Run 5.0 Women Red Green

Photo credit: city-data.com

Photo credit: store.nike.com

Leave a Reply

