Remember the Days?

Although I wish to refrain from talking about my family too extensively, I can say that a close family friend of mine graduated from Marquette University this past week. It is so refreshing to see students complete such an honor. I know they will go off and set the world on fire!

mu grad caps

 

School feels so long ago for me! I hardly remember the days of living in the dorms, or pre-gaming for the bars before a night out with the girls. However, I can say that it was a great time in my life and I wouldn’t take anything back from it. I’m so happy for her and to all those that graduated!

mu grads

Leave a Reply

