I can’t Get Enough of You, Sheba!

Today couldn’t have been any weirder! I was sitting at work until I received a call from the doggy daycare. They were calling to tell me that I had to pick Sheba up, because she was disrupting the other dogs too much. I couldn’t believe it! I know she loves to play, but that is too funny! Sometimes she has too much fun!

sheba on bed u

When I got to her, she was happier than ever. And I got the chance to leave work for a little bit. :p She still is the cutest thing to me!

sheba on bed up u

sheba in tub

 

Leave a Reply

