Soccer Mom

It’s crazy to see all the soccer mom commercials and think to yourself that you have actually become one! I never thought I would become a soccer mom, but it has begun. The season has started and William is doing so well. He is so fast on the field J. It’s as if the other boys are standing around, while he zips by them.

Soccer-Mom_9314-l

Sheba always has a smile on her face too, while she watches William. I think she might be his number one fan! She seems to know whenever they score, and barks as her applause (It is so cute!)

It will be my turn to provide the breakfast and snacks for Saturday’s game! I’m a little nervous about this one, and want to make sure that I pick something that is not only enjoyable to eat but healthy for the kids as well.  I plan on making small breakfast sandwiches for the kids and adults to enjoy alike. Then I want to have apples and oranges for the halftime snack! I think that would be good for everyone to enjoy :)! If you have any ideas about this please be sure to let me know. I ‘am a little flustered to make sure I satisfy everyone’s needs! I’m sure it will all work out, because all of the parents on the team are so caring. I love the team, and I know the boys will enjoy a lot of success this season with the help of my little all-star :)!

Pic 1: neatoshop.com

2 thoughts on “Soccer Mom

Leave a Reply

