Is My Son Superman?

I know I only have one son, but I honestly can’t believe all the things that he wants to get himself into! He plays soccer right now, he wants to start karat lessons, and he is signed up to start playing basketball in the winter! I can’t believe he can get himself into all of this, and still come home and be happy. It excites me so much to see him grow and prosper! It makes me hardly have the energy to keep up with him!

superman-logo-012

I just hope I don’t turn into one of those crazy moms who can’t handle losing. Trying your best is what matters to me and I think people forget that. I also think he wants to do all of these things because I haven’t pushed him into doing it. He just wants to do it all on his own! I think his motivation to succeed is driving him further. He always tell me that he wants to make me happy and honestly it makes me cry a little each day :)!

pic- vectortemplates.com

Leave a Reply

