Busy Life and in Need of some R&R

Anyone who reads my blog knows how busy my life is. Between work, kids and everyday stress, it has been a long time since I felt well rested. If you walk into my bedroom you would probably say how is that possible!? It’s quiet, cozy and peaceful. My day to day is crazy and while I knew stress effects sleep, I guess I never fully understood it.

Screen Shot 2014-11-21 at 8.26.41 AMI found this article about stress and its effects on sleep along with some solutions on ParachuteHome.com. Parachute Home delivers the best quality bedding at an affordable price and you can find everything you need to make sure your bedroom looks great while also making it the perfect place to wind down.  I looked through their bedding page and they have amazing sets that fit right in with my style. I suggest everyone reading this does the same!

Leave a Reply

