My Cozy Essentials

With winter upon us, it’s that time of year for fires and comfy sweaters. From what I wear to how I decorate my home, it is all tied to the season and being comfortable. This is especially true for my bedroom which is my favorite room in my house. My bedroom is extremely comfortable and cozy, it really fosters rest and relaxation.

I recently came across some amazing bedding sets on Parachutehome.com. Parachute Home provides high quality bedding at an affordable price and all of their stuff looks so comfortable. It got me thinking, not only what makes my favorite room so comfy but what my cozy essentials are!Screen Shot 2014-11-21 at 10.17.54 AM

Leave a Reply

