You Fooled Me, It’s April Already!

Wow, you blink your eyes and it’s already April. I guess I’m the fool here. Slow down 2014! But it has been a very exciting past two weeks.  It’s March Madness time and the Badgers are into the Final Four! I may not be the most avid sports fan when it comes to watching them on television but every March Madness something clicks inside me and I just can’t get enough of it.

My friends think I am weird as I am constantly checking my phone for updates or trying to find a television to see the score.  I can’t help it, I have to cheer for my Wisconsin Badgers! I’m not big on gambling so I tend to stay away from those office pools or those online bracket challenges.  I just watch to enjoy the sport. For those of you who haven’t followed along we face Kentucky in the next game and I feel like we have a good shot to make it to the finals!!

GO BADGERS!

 

Leave a comment